AFGSC Outstanding Noncomissioned Officer of the Year
Senior Master Sgt. Wilfred Morgan, a facility systems superintendent with the 5th Civil Engineer Squadron at Minot Air Force Base, North Dakota, won the Air Force Global Strike Command Outstanding Airmen of the Year Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year category for 2019.

Download Image: Full Size (1.65 MB)
Photo by: Courtesy Photo |  VIRIN: 200522-F-TK782-0003.JPG