An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Mighty Ninety welcomes newest members to the SNCO corps

  • Published
  • By A1C Landon Gunsauls
  • 90th Missile Wing Public Affairs

The Mighty Ninety hosted a senior non-commissioned officer induction ceremony at the Trails End Event Center, July 14, 2023, on F.E. Warren Air Force Base, Wyoming.  The inductees are: 

Patrick Barlow, 90 LRS

Thomas Berthiaume, 20 AF

Paul Bissett, 90 CONS

Troy Cahoon, 20 AF

Robert Callahan, 890 MSFS

Samantha Collet, 320 MS

Gary Cushing, 90 LRS

Albert David, 90 MMXS

Tori DeDios, 90 CS

Thomas Dekowski, 790 MXS

John Dela Cruz, 20 AF

Richard Ellstrom, 90 CPTS

Trisha Gilman, 90 SFS

Toby Harris, 790 MXS

Dallas Heath, 90 CES

Matthew Heck, 90 MS

Justin Kinder, 90 MMXS

David Landry, 90 MMXS

Brandon Lines, 20 AF

Cody Lunghofer, 90 CS

Brooke Lyon, 90 CS

Audrie Mackenzie, 90 MUNS

Brett Martinez, 20 AF

John McKenzie, 90 MW

Justin Moore, 90 SFS

Benjamin Ogletree, 320 MS

Sean Richardson, 90 MMXS

Welch Shimamura, 90 CES

Rodney Wilkins, 790 MSFS

Timothy Loudenback, 90 GCTS

Johnny Nunnes, 90 GCTS